Scroll to top
T: (55-11) 3611.6022     Whatsapp:  ligue »

Contact


Get in touch with us. We would love to discuss on your project.

Our addresses around the world

Where are we

Headquarters: São Paulo

  • Rua Marco Giannini, 280 - Butantã São Paulo / SP cep: 05550-000 - Brasil

  • +55 (11) 3611-6022

  • contato.vendas@hbr.net

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

  • Ricardo Melo

  • Av. Pres. Wilson, 231 – 9º andar, sala 937– Rio de Janeiro, RJ – 20030-021 – Brazil

  • +55-21 2103-7681

  • ricardo.melo@hbr.net

South and Central Americas

  • Valdir Zuffo

  • +55 (11) 3611-6022

  • +55 (11) 9.9107.5572

  • valdir.zuffo@hbr.net

North America

  • William “Bill" Cash

  • (713) 594-0123

  • bill.cash@hbr.net

South America / Paraguay and Argentina

  • Eder Parras

  • eder.parras@hbr.net

  • Marcos Cueva

  • marcos.cueva@hbr.net

Southeast Asia and Oceania

  • Jason Yang

  • +65 9667.7538

  • jason.yang@hbr.net

Write to us